Elected Representatives of the Citizens of Orange

Orange City Council

Mark A. Murphy, Mayor
Michael Alvarez, Coucilmember
Kimberlee Nichols, Councilmember
Chip Monaco, Councilmember
Vacant, Councilmember 

County of Orange Board of Supervisors

Donald P. Wagner, 3rd District Supervisor

California State Senate

Tom Umberg, California District 34
John Moorlach, California District 37

California State Representatives

Steven Choi, Assembly District 68
Tom Daly, Assembly District 69

United States Congress

Katie Porter, 45th District
Lou Correa, 46th District

United States Senate

Kamala Harris, United States Senator
Diane Feinstein, United State Senator