About The CityOfficialsDepartmentsServicesCalendarFAQSContact Us
Homepage > City OfficialsE-mail storyPrint friendly format

Elected Officials

The Mayor and City Council of the City of Orange welcome you.
The City of Orange is committed to excellent service for our residents, businesses and visitors.
Click on any name below to send an email. 
City Council Members   Other Elected Officials
 Teresa "Tita" Smith, Mayor   Mary E. Murphy, City Clerk
 Mark A Murphy, Mayor pro tem  Richard Rohm, City Treasurer
 Fred Whitaker, Councilmember  
 Mike Alvarez, Councilmember  
 Kimberlee Nichols, Councilmember  

Click here to view the City Council web page.
Copyright 2002 - 2017 City of Orange, CA Powered by