About The CityOfficialsDepartmentsServicesCalendarFAQSContact Us
Homepage > City Departments > Police > How to Contact Orange Police DepartmentE-mail storyPrint friendly format
 



How to Contact Orange PD

Address:

Orange Police Department
1107 N. Batavia Street
Orange, CA 92867-4615

General Numbers
Chief's Office
Patrol Division

Detective Division
Administrative Division

General Service FAX 714-744-7320

General Number Email Address
Emergency 9-1-1 N/A
Non-emergency 714-744-7444 N/A
Business line 714-744-7390 N/A
Watch Commander 714-744-7403 N/A
Desk Officer 714-744-7416 N/A
Records 714-744-7380 records
Property/Evidence 714-744-7395 cmeehan
Crisis Intervention 714-744-7306 N/A

Chief's Office FAX 744-7428

Chief Robert Gustafson 714-744-7301 rgustafson
Sgt. Dennis Gomez, Legal Affairs 714-744-7566 legalaffairs

Sgt. Dan Adams, P.I.O.

714-744-7448

dadams

Carol Ellwood, Executive Assistant 714-744-7301 cellwood

Field Services Division FAX 744-7498

Dave Jensen, Captain 714-744-7401

djensen

Rob Miller, Lieutenant 714-744-7310

rgmiller

Chris Huddleston, Administrative Assistant 714-744-7401 chuddleston
Gang Unit 714-744-7505 gangunit
Bike Team 714-744-7475 biketeam
Traffic Bureau 714-744-7451 kpagano

Investigative Services Division FAX 744-7504

Dan Cahill, Captain 714-744-7501 dcahill
Patrick Thayer, Lieutenant 714-744-7394

pthayer

Marilyn Evans, Administrative Assistant 714-744-7501 mevans
Crimes Against Persons Unit
Matt Miller, Sergeant
714-744-7450

mmiller

Narcotics/Vice Unit
Ross Peterson, Sergeant
714-744-7513 rpeterson
Economic Crimes Unit
Brian Marcotte, Sergeant
714-744-7434 bmarcotte
Youth Services Bureau
Dave Vullo, Sergeant
714-744-7520 dvullo

Administrative Services Division FAX 744-7321

Tom Kisela, Lieutenant 714-744-7364

tkisela

Fiscal Affairs
Darlene Chandler
714-744-7522 dchandler
Toni Gray, Administrative Assistant 714-744-7331 tgray
Personnel/Training
Dave Nichols, Sergeant
714-744-7524 dnichols
Fleet Services
Roque Mejia
714-744-7478 rmejia
Crime Prevention
Brad Beyer, CPS
Michelle Micallef, CPS
714-744-7327
714-744-7464
onw
Background Inv.
Matt Morton, Investigator
714-744-7340 mmorton
Volunteer Coord.
Debbie Klein
714-744-7328 volunteers

If you would like to leave a voicemail message for someone who is not on this list, please call (714) 744-7588 and follow the system instructions.

Top 
Copyright 2002 - 2014 City of Orange, CA Powered by